When a partner cancels an order before it is out for delivery, the order and related delivery is cancelled in Skipcart systems. If a driver had accepted the order, the driver is notified appropriately.
Webhook calls for the partner cancelling the order are suppressed and not published at the partner provided endpoint.
Skipcart makes all efforts to allocate a driver to an order however in some cases, it is possible that there are no drivers available in the area to deliver the order. In such cases, Skipcart will automatically mark the order as skipcart_cancelled and update the partner via webhook response.